Committee Chairs

2018-2019

Anniversary anniversary@chesterfielddst.org
Arts & Letters  artsletter@chesterfielddst.org
Audit  audit@chesterfielddst.org
Finance finance@chesterfielddst.org
Fundraising fundraising@chesterfielddst.org
Heritage & Archives  archives@chesterfielddst.org
Hospitality  hospitality@chesterfielddst.org
Information & Communications  info@chesterfielddst.org
May Week  mayweek@chesterfielddst.org
Membership  membership@chesterfielddst.org
Nominating  nominate@chesterfielddst.org
Policies & Procedures  policiesproc@chesterfielddst.org
Program, Planning & Development ppd@chesterfielddst.org
Public Relations  pr@chesterfielddst.org
Retreat  retreat@chesterfielddst.org
Rituals & Protocol  protocol@chesterfielddst.org
Scholarship scholarship@chesterfielddst.org
Social Action  socialaction@chesterfielddst.org
Step Team  stepteam@chesterfielddst.org
Pan-Hellenic Representatives 
Close
loading...